Title Name  
Commander Ron Richardson  
Sr. Vice Commander Cliff Hall  
Jr. Vice Commander Wes Nebel  
Quartermaster Dave Burdick  
Chaplain Spero Argyris  
Adjutant John Bryla  
Surgeon Spero Argyris  
Service Officer Larry Rogers  
Service Officer Jerry Bertrand  
Judge Advocate Donald Petges  
1st Year Trustee Rick Middleton  
2nd Year Trustee Tom Czajka  
3rd Year Trustee Brandt Leischner  
Office of the Guard/Day Randy Winter  
Community Affairs Officer Vacant  
Public Relations Officer Ed Aubin  
Color Guard Commander Vacant  
Veterans Affairs Officer Vacant  


Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© VFW 7539